Downloads

Application form

Please download the club membership application, print it out and bring it to class. The form is also available at the dojo (on top of the letterbox at the entrance).

ADO member sheet

Please also download the dojo membership application, fill it in, print out both pages, sign it and bring it to class. The PDF file is an editable form: please use Adobe Acrobat Reader to enter your details before printing it.

Dojo Guideline

There is an extensive dojo guide available for download (German only, updated on 1 December 2018).

PDF files with information on gradings (effective from 1 December 2018):

The grading syllabus complies with the requirements set by the Aikikai Foundation Tokyo. It is highly influenced by the grading requirements of FFAAA, Aikido Federation Germany and Vanadis Aikidoklubb in Stockholm. Additional requirements are taken from the syllabus of Sunyata Aikido Dojo in Oslo.

This website sets a session cookie which is technically required to enable navigation on our pages (e.g. for storing filter options or keeping login sessions alive). It is automatically deleted after you close your browser. Additionally, a "fmalertcookies" privacy cookie is stored which saves your consent to our privacy policy for 30 days. We do not use third-party cookies, and we do not track your browsing behaviour.

Click on the dark grey button below (left) for detailed information about our commitment to data privacy. By using this website, you accept our privacy policy and consent to the use of cookies.

Downloads

Aufnahmeantrag

Bitte lade das Aufnahmeformular für den Verein herunter, fülle es aus und bringe es zum Training mit. Das Formular gibt es auch im Dojo (Fach über dem Briefkasten am Eingang).

ADO Stammblatt

Bitte lade zusätzlich das Dojo-Stammblatt herunter und bringe es zum Training mit. Es handelt sich um ein PDF-Formular: Bitte fülle die Felder mit dem Adobe Acrobat Reader aus, bevor du das Stammblatt ausdruckst.

Dojo-Handbuch

Unser Dojo-Handbuch mit Informationen zum Aikido, zum Dojo und zur Etikette, sowie mit Begriffserklärungen und der Prüfungsordnung gibt es als PDF-Datei zum Herunterladen (Stand: 22. Dezember 2017).

PDF-Dateien mit Informationen zu den Prüfungen (Stand: 1. Dezember 2017):

Die Prüfungsordnung des Aikido-Dojos Oberursel umfasst die Anforderungen der Aikikai Foundation Tokyo und orientiert sich darüber hinaus an den Prüfungsordnungen der FFAAA, der Aikido-Föderation Deutschland und des Vanadis Aikidoklubbs in Stockholm. Zusätzlich werden Teile der Prüfungsordnung des Sunyata Aikido-Dojos in Oslo berücksichtigt.

Diese Seite speichert ein Session Cookie, das technisch für die Navigation auf dieser Seite benötigt wird (z.B. um Filteroptionen zu speichern oder bei angemeldeten Nutzern die Sitzung aufrecht zu erhalten). Dieses wird nach Ablauf der Sitzung automatisch gelöscht. Darüber hinaus wird ein Privacy Cookie namens "fmaltertcookies" gespeichert, das Deine Zustimmung zu unserer Cookie-Nutzung für 30 Tage speichert. Cookies von Dritten werden nicht gesetzt, und Dein Nutzungsverhalten wird auch nicht ausgewertet.

Klicke auf den dunkelgrauen Button unten (links), um mehr Informationen zum Datenschutz zu erhalten. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklärst Du Dich mit unserer Datenschutz-Richtlinie und der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.